Welcome to Sharon Parq Associates

Sharon Parq Associates (SPA) is a publisher of high-quality information on the Internet. Our flagship site, Tips.Net, provides a gateway to many other sites focused on providing information in a variety of topic areas. We also offer several weekly newsletters including ExcelTips, WordTips, WindowsTips, Cleaning Tips, Cooking Tips, and Gardening Tips.

As a publisher, SPA provides numerous opportunities for writers and advertisers. For more information, click a link to the right.

Send us your feedback.


                              

Sharon Parq Associates, Inc.
238 E. 550 North
Orem, UT 84057

Voice: 801-607-2035
Fax: 801-303-7350

SPA Sites

Sharon Parq Associates, Inc., publishes the following websites:

Tips Sites
Tips.Net Portal (www.tips.net)
Beauty Tips (beauty.tips.net)
Bug and Pest Tips (pest.tips.net)
Car Care Tips (car.tips.net)
Cleaning Tips (cleaning.tips.net)
Cooking Tips (cooking.tips.net)
Excel (97–2003) (excel.tips.net)
Excel (2007–2013) (excelribbon.tips.net)
Gardening Tips (gardening.tips.net)
Google Drive (drive.tips.net)
Health Tips (health.tips.net)
Home Improvement Tips (home.tips.net)
Microsoft Windows (windows.tips.net)
Money Tips (money.tips.net)
Organizing Tips (organizing.tips.net)
Pet Tips (pet.tips.net)
Word (97–2003) (word.tips.net)
Word (2007–2013) (wordribbon.tips.net)
 
Administrative Sites
Tips.Net Store (store.tips.net)
Tips.Net Advertising (advertise.tips.net)
 
Other Sites
Sharon Parq Associates (www.sharonparq.com)
Formville (www.formville.com)
FreeAutomotiveForms (freeautomotiveforms.com)
FindFreeForms (www.findfreeforms.com)
Learn Access Now (www.learnaccessnow.com)
Calendar Corner (calendarcorner.net)
Aesop's Fables (www.aesopsfables.org)
Username-Password (username-password.com)

Basic Privacy Policy

It is the strict policy of Tips.Net and Sharon Parq Associates, Inc., that personal information, such as your name, postal and e-mail address or telephone number, is private and confidential.

Accordingly, the personal information you provide is stored in a secure location, is accessible only by designated staff, and is used only for the purposes for which you provide the information (such as to reply to your request or to handle your complaint). For example, when you subscribe to a newsletter, the information you provide is used to process your subscription.

If at any time you would like to add or remove your name from any of our subscription lists, correct your information, or question how any information is used, you can send a personal e-mail to Allen Wyatt (allen@sharonparq.com) or use our contact form

No Computer Tracking of Identifiable Information
Our computer is not set up to track, collect or distribute personal information about visitors to this site. It does recognize the home server of visitors, but not e-mail addresses. For example, we can tell which Internet Service Provider our visitors use, but not the names, addresses or other information about our visitors that would allow us to identify the particular visitors to our sites. This information is used only for internal purposes by our staff.

Our computer also recognizes the site where a visitor linked to our site, but we cannot identify you, the visitor, or your address. Site information is used to verify the effectiveness of marketing efforts for our newsletters and products. It may also be used to advise interested parties of the number of visitors who come to our site from their sites. No personal information is collected.

In addition, we track information about the visits to the various parts of our Web site. For example, we compile statistics that show the number of visitors to our site, the daily requests we receive for particular files on, and where those requests come from. These aggregated statistics are used internally to better provide services to our visitors and may also be provided to others. These statistics provide an overview of how visitors use our site, but contain no personal information and cannot be used to gather such information.

No Release of Information to Third Parties
Personal information that you have entrusted to our care will not be released to third parties, except as necessary to fulfill a service you have requested. For instance, if you order a product from us, your payment information may be verified with a financial institution, and your e-mail or postal address will be used to send you the product. We will also release your personal information if required in a judicial or governmental investigation or proceeding.

There are no other circumstances under which we will provide or sell personal information to third parties, with one exception. If you provide us permission to share your e-mail address with others, we may do so, at our discretion. In this case, your address is stored in a "sharing list" that is separate and distinct from the newsletter subscription lists. You always have the opportunity to remove your name from our "sharing list," if you so request. We honor such requests promptly and fully.

We will not share our newsletter subscription lists with others, period. We will not sell, distribute, post, copy, or otherwise disseminate your subscription e-mail address or other personal information to others.